NYKA Centre Details:

NYKA started its operations in July 2009. Since then 13 centres have become operational in below mentioned areas of Delhi:

  1. Pradhan Enclave in Burari
  2. GTB Nagar Park
  3. JJ Cluster in Mangalapuri
  4. Mahavir Enclave in Mangalpuri
  5. Phase I in Mangalapuri
  6. Kripal Puri and Indra Puri in Srinivaspuri
  7. Sashi Garden Slum in Patparganj
  8. IndiraCamp in IP Extension

For further details, please visit our web-site: www.nyka.in