Ser Appointment Rank Name Profession
1 CHAIRMAN Col RATTAN SINGH Dedicated social activist, popular senior citizen, experienced defence service officer, social and political pretenur in city, sectors and MNC of the district.
2 VICE CHAIRMAN Shri RK Huda President Group Housing Society.  Assistant administator HUDA.
3 SECRETARY GENERAL Col Kr Pratap Singh Yadav President Fedration Education (Pvt) Organisation,  Chairman CCA School and Member HUDA Grievances Committee.
4 JOINT SECRETARY Shri Rao Lal Singh Yadav President Sector 10 RWA, Social activist, Labour Law, MNC,HSIDC and Infrastructure Development
5 TREASURE Shri Lal Singh Yadav President Sector 5 RWA (10 yrs experience in RWA) and Retired Assistant Commissioner Exercise and Taxation
6 VICE PRESIDENTS Shri Harjinder Singh President Sanyukt Kalyan Parisad Gurgaon City
7 VICE PRESIDENTS Shri VK Srivastava President Fedration of  Sohna Road RWA and  Southern Sectors Gurgaon,South City Ph-II
8 VICE PRESIDENTS Col BK Dhawan, VSM President Fedration of Apartment owners
9 VICE PRESIDENTS Col Man Singh President Sector 31RWA
10 EXECUTIVE MEMBER Shri Prem Kumar Sublok President Palam Vihar RWA
11 EXECUTIVE MEMBER Shri Kishore Asthana President Sushant Lok-1, D Block, RWA Gurgaon
12 EXECUTIVE MEMBER Shri RK Jain General Manager(Retd) Railway. Member HUDA Grivency Committee.